oh my god..


October 31, 2005

Bayside Drummer John Holohan Killed in Tragic Highway Accident, Memorial Fund Established

There has been a tragic loss. Bayside was in a terrible accident this morning while driving to todays concert on the Never Sleep Again Tour, which includes their friends and label mates Hawthorne Heights, Silverstein and Aiden. Their drummer John Beatz Holohan was killed when their van flipped after hitting a patch of ice outside of Cheyenne, WY. Their bass player Nick Ghanbarian was also seriously injured. Anthony and Jack have thankfully been discharged from the hospital. Members of the bands crew also remain hospitalized.


On May 22 when I saw Bayside, at the end of the show, John gave me a high five….


THIS SUCKS SO BAD



 


Onto better news.. today at school was really good. Lily dressed up as a “rebelious catholic school girl” I was one everyday for 4 years. hahaha At the end of art, dan came from behind me and said boo! And I said woah and then he said woah and I said your hair!! (he got a haircut) and he said your eyes!! (i had a ton of eyeliner on lol) This girl Carolyn skiped her 4th period and had lunch with us. She’s friends with Cassie and Pat and she’s also friends with me. 2 years ago before I moved, when I still lived at the Forrestal Heights, she lived there also and we hung out when I came home from school. But when I moved we kinda lost touch and we’re friends again I guess. lol


WHEN SCHOOL ENDED, I WAS BY DA VETTA’S LOCKER TALKING TO HER AND WHEN WE STARTED TO WALK DOWN THE HALLWAY, THERE WAS THIS HUGE FIGHT BETWEEN THIS GIRL CHRISTINA (she’s in my math and spanish class) AND THIS OTHER GIRL!! OMG IT WAS SO AWESOME, SHE WAS BANGING HER HEAD AGAINST THE LOCKER, SHE WAS PULLING OUT HER HAIR AND PUNCHING HER AND THEN THEY WERE FIGHTING ON THE FLOOR!! OMG IT WAS INSANE. THIS NEVER HAPPENED AT ST MARYS. OMG IT WAS AWESOME, ME AND DA VETTA WERE FREAKING OUT.


hahaha now as for tonight.. I don’t know what I’m doing. I think I’m going to my aunt Judy’s place like I do every year and me, my brother and my cousin are gonna walk around boo hill (the houses near Mt. Beacon) I don’t know if Kevin’s going though. I guess he’s too old. God we used to go from house to house until our feet were killing us. We’d have candy that lasted till like February. We’d have these big wal-mart bags to put our candy in. I used to be so excited for Halloween that I couldn’t even sleep the night before.. it sucks getting older..


 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

