Snuggles is gone.. it happened a little after i got home.. angel was sitting by the desk with snuggles in her arms.. she told me how she wont eat.. cuz like yesterday, she would nibble on the syringe, she was interested in eating but today she didnt even care…

she’s gone.. the first bunny i ever had.. the best friend of sniffles… i cried hard.

its reallly depressing. i told candy i couldnt open tomorrow because i was planning on going to ky to bring her to the hospital.. they probably wouldnt have done shit either.. im working 6-cl though..

after we buried Snuggles, to try to feel better, we went to the closest mcdonalds to get frappe’s. =/. And we thought of BabyBear who was angel’s rat but he died way earlier this year. and we were thinking of him and Snuggles becoming best friends where ever they are now, and it was the best thought. it made me feel the most better thinking of them too playing together. i miss them both.

 me and angel have decided to dedicate this song by valencia to snuggles.

Still Need You Around (Lost Without You)

It’s times like these where I lose myself
in the stories my old man would tell
about life, true love, and war,
the kind of war where you beat yourself.
‘Cause now I’ve got this stomach pain,
the kind of pain that gets worse when the rain hits hard,
like my fist when I try to explain to the wall this mess I’m in.

See, I’m tired now and my mind won’t quit
since I got the news that you were sick.
I thought of life, of time and death.
If I could only use my breath,
I’d breathe my life into your lungs.
With love and strength, I have faith I will lift you up.
It’s a lesson learned.

As we move on, I still need you around.
I’d be lost without you.
I’m not sure I could face this world on my own.
No, I don’t wanna go on alone.
I don’t wanna go on alone.
I don’t wanna go….

I’m terrified that this fear exists,
and I’m scared I’ll come to terms with it, but that’s life.
You are what you leave,
like the simple lessons my dad taught me.
I know we all grow old and die and make our place in another life.

I’m glad that there’s still time to let you know,
I still need you around.
I’d be lost without you.
I’m not sure I could face this world on my own.
No, I don’t wanna go on alone.
I don’t wanna go on alone.
I don’t wanna go….

So live it up, live it up.
‘Cause you’ll never know, never know.
Time is always running, it will always guide you home.
So live it up, live it up.
‘Cause you’ll never know, never know.
Time is always running, it will always guide you home.
So live it up, live it up.
‘Cause you’ll never know, never know.
Time is always running, it will always guide you home.

I don’t wanna go on alone.
I don’t wanna go on alone.
I don’t wanna go on alone.
I don’t wanna go on alone.







cute fluffy bunnies shouldnt die… the world is cruel without bunnies… ugh…

i’ll never forget you Snuggles.<3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

