yayayayayayayayayayayayayayay

i feel like i have so much to do, and yet so much more time 🙂 talking about life in general.
today was a wonderful day. i wish everyday would feel like today, emotionally, mentally, and climate-y too

3 weeks + 3 days till my angel’s 21st

amanda said shes gonna mail me something sometime this or next week. i really wonder wtf this botch is gonna send me. i cant wait! i also cant wait to visit ny, i know i’m being missed. 🙂 and i sorta miss peoplez too

this song is so epic.

I’m dying tomorrow
In this house, this street, Chicago
I’m dying tomorrow,
Did I, did i do it right?

Did I remember to sleep in,
take lots of pills
Commit irreversible sins
Did I, did i at least try
to kiss the prettiest girl at the right time..

Did I remember to keep your beer as full as mine?
Did I, did i remember to say cheers?
Did I, did i at least try to make sure everybody had a good time
Had the best time..

I’m dying tomorrow
In this house, this street, Chicago
I’m dying tomorrow,
Did I, did i do it right?

Did I remember to stay up late?
Drinking for the fun
Singing for the taste
Did I, did i run outside
to kiss the rain under electrical skies

Did I remember to keep your beer as full as mine?
Did I, did i remember to say cheers?
Did I, did i at least try to make sure everybody had a good time?
Had the best time..

I’m dying tomorrow
In this house, on this street, Chicago
I’m dying tomorrow
Did I, did i do it right?

like seriously

and i ❤ hamburger helper

&&&&&&&&&&&&& i <33333333333333 angel

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

