angel told me last night she was thinking and i asked about what and she told me she wants to trade back in her ps3. i asked why? she said so she can spend more time with me. thats why she asked if i wanted to go to the movies earlier. and she really does want to help change things.

i asked her why does she have to trade back in her ps3 when all she has to do is stop playing video games. she said she needs motivation. and today is the so called “last day to trade back stuff in and you’ll get extra in store credit for it” i said well even if you do trade it back in, you STILL have your xbox and there’s always the ps3 you bought for me to play your games on. she said she wont play on them as much.

so why doesnt she just stop playing on her ps3 as much.

she literally wakes up and plays video games. she works a job for 4 or 5 hours at the VERY most. she comes home and plays more video games and doesnt stop till she goes to sleep at night. For real. and when i come home, always past midnight, nothing has been moved except her game controller. and more dishes added to the sink. which is why when we get a day off, its always spent hours on cleaning.

i’ll probably do dishes when i come home tonight cuz we close at midnight but last night we closed at 1 and that whole extra hour just didnt do it for me.

video games are so expensive too, and i dont even need to explain how. and for her to be spending any of her savings she has on video games, is completely annoying. honestly, she doesnt help me with anything EXCEPT bills. food, cat’s stuff, furniture, everythings always been on me. which is why i’ve completely lost almost $3000 since i came here. all she helps me is with bills. she does need to get caught up on her phone and hospital bills though.. but i know the video games dont help….

and she did another thing last night that made me slightly digusted.. her call of duty black ops game was in the modern warfare 2 case probably cuz i did that when she was playing her xbox…. and she freaked out over a finger print………… it sorta made me cringe.. i’m not even like that with my cds… and i have probably 100 cds by now…. if something doesnt work right, they have disk cleaners… no biggie… it really ticked me off though.

i dont know what angel’s problem is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment