wow i regret asking

Kody Crocker where u moving??

Angel Spiers im still gonna b in middletown just away from crazy bitch lol

Kody Crocker bahaha

Bridgett Spencer good angel but why didnt you just tell her to get her shit out and go the fluck back to new york! man if i was there!

Ashley Shepard Yay! Congrats!

Angel Spiers i know rite!!!

Angel Spiers i tried tellling her to go back to ny lol

Bridgett Spencer you should of just lol put her and her shit out on the street like a stray cat lol but thats just me talkin

Angel Spiers i know rite lol

Katie Eichner yay!

Ashley Hoover ITS ABOUT FUCKING TIME CUZ I HATE THE WORD BUT FUCK THAT CRAZY CUNT

Katie Eichner what did she do? if u dont mind me asking

Angel Spiers she punched me n my face agiain 3 times bit me and kicked me thru a computer chair at me etc

Katie Eichner omg wtf ima beat her ass

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

