ughhh @ open to closes

i havent been up this early in too long. my body can’t handle the morning hours too well

coffee’s pretty sweet. but it just makes me have to crash later and it sorta makes my tummy hurt if i drink too much and it goes right through my body like water. one cup will make me have to pee like 5 times.

im gonna miss my girlfriend a lot.

i really should go get dressed now…

i bought this bird feeder and its hanging on my balcony and i freaking love watching the birds eat food… its so awesome.

i just want to go back to sleep. i hope its dead enough that i can take a power nap at least…. ughhhh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

