NEW BAYSIDE SONG HAS JUST BEEN DISCOVERED

This is my best attempt at the lyrics:

I know my dear, I’ve got a sear/I’m not a seer/i got us here
but I’m seeing things I’ve never saw before
My heart is like a ?????
???? burned us both and left you sore

I’m not afraid to say I think you’re wrong to think we’re through
Don’t throw away our lives on this
Last month was hard, i do admit
the hardest road pays off the most
I love you more and more each day
when we fight, there’s still a way
cause you’re my rock if i’m still yours

I never meant to say the things i said when i’m upset and need to vent
but now this close to losing you,
i swear i’ll never make you sad again

I’m not afraid to say I think you’re wrong to think we’re through
Don’t throw away our lives on this
Last month was hard, i do admit
The hardest road pays off the most
I love you more and more each day
when we fight, there’s still a way
cause you’re my rock if i’m still yours

i know that i promised not to call
but princess, i needed you to know
that i’d give anything for one more day
to stand besides your lecture??/you at your??? throne
i’m not cut out to face this world alone

Don’t throw away our lives on this
Last month was hard, i do admit
The hardest road pays off the most
I love you more and more each day
when we fight, there’s still a way
cause you’re my rock if i’m still yours

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

