Weed post

I just got really high off one hit of weed because I smoked out of the gravity bong. I only smoke regs/green bud/mids/whatever else name there is. But one hit totally fucking did me lol gravity bongs are life 🌾πŸ”₯πŸ’¦πŸ’¨πŸ‘½πŸ‘βœŒοΈβ˜οΈπŸŒ I don’t think I’ve ever smoked out of a grav that wasn’t home made.

I spent all my money for the next two weeks already and somehow I totally forgot that I needed more weed so I think I still have something like $20 or $40 worth still lol I’ve been saving these two huge nugs for laaaast. I bought $100 over a month ago. I’m just seriously really love greens.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

