EVERYONE IS ASLEEP BUT ME blog

I seriously have to take NyQuil every night . I used to take melatonin but it’s easier to take 2 nyquils over 10 melatonins. If I stay up all night I do wind up getting tired. Because I’m normal believe it or not

BUT THE MOONS AWAKE SO I’M AWAKE

Caitlyn is cute when she sleeps and she doesn’t snore like my ex does and that makes me very happy

Chris is sleeping over, he’s cool sometimes.

I shut the car door on jacks tail tonight and I really wanted to hurt myself. I gave him friskies when we got inside and I checked his tail while it was still big and poofy and he did lose some fur and I saw a little indent and I googled what happens if I accidentally shut the door on a cats tail and his tail doesn’t seem broken at all, if anything I might’ve just bruised it but I will keep an eye on him AND I HATE MYSELF MY POOR BABY IM SUCH AN ASSHOLE, HE CRIED AND HISSED AND UGH HE NEEDS SO MUCH LOVE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

