Last night I dreamed I was on acid or something and I’ve never done acid but for some reason my brain made it seem similar to ecstasy even though it’s probably more similar to shrooms but I’ve done ecstasy more than shrooms so maybe that’s what my brain really wanted. My brain was probably just really happy. But I’m not now.

The clock in my room doesn’t tick anymore, I never noticed when it stopped but I really don’t care. I used to smoke weed everyday, maybe I should stop going weeks without it. Nothing is fucking enough for me.

At least on shrooms I saw my mom, at least on shrooms I was somewhere else. At least nothing matters, for real, almost like now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

