Suuuuuuuper high

Today had such a funny start. No it wasn’t funny it was annoying and me and Caitlyn are pissed at Olivia but I’m high as fuck and I literally don’t care anymore

I was super sick like two days ago but today I definitely feel that I’m getting better so I’m happy about that. Jack is cute staring out the window

I usually never wake and bake, like ever but I woke up feeling super panicky and I had a bad dream I was running away and hiding from Caitlyn for NO REASON I just was and that made me feel scary when I woke up

Omg I love grav bongs

MY GIRLFRIEND IS SO HOT BYE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

