I think my last post was pretty negative.

I’m donating plasma right now and it’s scary. There’s a needle in my arm, it’s definitely gross.

But money is always a great motivator. This is my first donation and after 4 donations I get $250. Hell yeah lol I’ll use that money to get a fire pit for the patio

This is boring at least they have wifi. My hand is cold and sore from pumping.

I want to beat Caitlyn lol she has to go up to 880 ml but I’m only 690

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

