OH MY GOODNESS COFFEE IS A GREAT INVENTION

TODAY IS MY ONLY DAY OFF THIS WEEK AND I’M GOING TO DO 100 PRODUCTIVE THINGS. I AM GOING TO BINGE DRINK COFFEE INSTEAD OF BEER AND HOPEFULLY I ACCOMPLISH MORE. CAITLYN AND I HAVE BEGUN TAKING SPIKE OUT FOR WALKS DAILY, HOPEFULLY AT LEAST 2-3 TIMES PER DAY MINIMUM. MAXIMUM WOULD BE A MILLION. I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE SUMMER AND I CAN TAKE HER TO THE PARK AND THE BEACH OMFGGGGGGGG I WANT TO PLAY WITH SPIKE IN THE WATER SO BAD SHE’LL BE SOO MUCH FUN

I BROUGHT JACK TO THE BEACH ONCE BUT IDK HE DIDN’T LIKE THE HOT SUN ON THE SAND AND HE ACTED LIKE I WAS ABOUT TO EXECUTE HIM. I TRIED. I LOVE HIM THOUGH ❤

SOMETIMES SPIKE GETS THE HICCUPS AND EVERY TIME IT CRACKS ME THE FUCK UP. I KEEP TRYING TO RECORD HER BUT ITS LIKE SHE KNOWS I’M ABOUT TO AND SHE STOPS. IT’S RIDICULOUSLY UNFAIR. BECAUSE ITS SO FUCKING FUNNY. WHEN SHE FIRST HAD THEM I THOUGHT SOMETHING WAS WRONG WITH HER. WHY DO DOGS GET HICCUPS AND NOT CATS? ITS SOO FUNNY

TO DO LIST:
-CLEAN CAT LITTERS
-TAKE SPIKE FOR A WALK
-BUY A MILLION THINGS BECAUSE I HAVE A MILLION DOLLARS.

WOW THAT WAS SOME LIST.

I NEED MORE COFFEE BUT FIRST I WANT TO WALL JUMP BAHAHAHAHA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

