x

how lame is it that my ex wished me merry xmas and happy new year on a tumblr message and it just made me more depressed… hearing that from her just gives me bad vibes. she gave me nothing fond to remember of her. she probably still stalks this blog. she’s so gross.. and creepy… i want absolutely nothing to do with her but she continues to try to be nice. i dont get it. i guess she’ll just have to realize it on her own one day when she realizes i haven’t replied a letter to her

or maybe she secretly hates me and is purposely doing this because she knows it’s annoying. or maybe , and probably , is just REALLY that self-centered so she doesn’t listen to me, or respect my wishes, ever. couldn’t even be faithful.

time .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

