it’s 2015

whoop dee doo

i’m so tired. worked till 1am. got drunk last night so i felt like shit this afternoon. i was supposed to cook dinner for me and caitlyn but i couldn’t function by the time she got home. i busted my ass going down the stairs again last night. i seriously have got to remember not to wear slippers when i’m drinking because i’ll bust my ass every single time. so yeah my ass is sore as fuckk. plus i was sleepy at work. then caitlyn brought me taco hell which is always a bad decision, so i continued to feel like shit all night lol.

i should be getting at least two days off next week, maybe 3.

caitlyn called me at midnight exactly, when i was slammed as fuck but it made me so happy<3 i love her ❤ we should plan a road trip to taco johns soon. we have to check out the Cincinnati museum soon

MY NOSE IS RUNNY AND IT’S ANNOYING UGH. I NEED ANOTHER DAY OFF UGH.

Poopy and Spike are sleeping on the bed with caitlyn. they’re all so cute. i’m gonna intrude bye

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

