OMFG ALISA CAME HOME AND SHE TOLD ME THE FUNNIEST SHIT EVER

SHE WORKED THE OVERNIGHT AND TOLD ALL OF US THAT CHRIS HAD CALLED OFF BECAUSE A CAR NEXT TO HIS CAR CAUGHT ON FIRE AND MELTED HALF HIS CAR LMFAOOOOO KARMA MOTHERFUCKER

I came home tonight and Caitlyn pretty much shoved a beer in my face so I’m on my 5th beer now

Alisa wants to get a wordpress. That’d be kickass. I gotta show her how soon. Right now it’s, me, Caitlyn, Chelsea, Ley, Alisa and Cody in me and Caitlyn’s room. Caitlyn’s knocked out and so is ley but they both woke up to hear about Chris lmfao. That seriously cracks me up. Fuck Chris lmfao

Alisa is drinking but she’s okay. We were talking about what we should do for Jimmy’s birthday on the 4th. I told her the easiest day I can have off is Tuesday and on midnight will be Wednesday so we can have shots or something. I will probably have 53 or something hours when I clock out Sunday night (Super Bowl Sunday, the greatest night ever, NOT)

Peanut butter has been so cuddly lately, earlier this week I noticed her belly was SUPER red while the other 3 boy kittens were fine compared to her. I got super worried and scheduled an appointment at UCAN in Cincinnati to get it checked out. They gave me free medicine since it was related to the surgery and her belly is already wayyyy back to normal color and she’s been so much happier, I love her ❤ she's so pretty ❤ she's a little princess ❤

Omfg yahoo recorded a live video of silverstein at San Diego tonight and IT WAS SO FUCKING GREAT. I ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO GET FRONT ROW FEBRUARY 24th seriously I have no intentions of drinking because I'd rather be front row crying. OMG though.

Tomorrow is a new day ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

