I have to hurry and get ready for work but Idk I wanted to write something in here

I feel like it’s so easy to make me cry lately. The book I’m reading, the shit with Alisa, the write yourself alive shit

Wednesday night (tomorrow) Caitlyn is doing some drag king thing at a gay bar in dayton and Thursday we’re going to a gay bar in Cincinnati to play some gay bingo haha

I’m looking forward to spending time with her. She’s my world, I would do anything for her. I’m so fucking grateful someone like her is not only in my life but she’s my girlfriend too.

I can’t wait till she’s off her period . I love her.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

