I wish I could sleep, because I have to wake up in less than 4 hours but I can’t. I hate laying down trying to sleep when I’m not tired, especially when I’m high , because then I think a bunch of negative stuff that only freaks me out.

Today I was alone for about 6 hours, it’s actually very long compared to how much I’m usually around someone. I did some reading, not a lot though. I had a few different spouts of inspiration, but I haven’t written anything down. I should have. But actually doing that anymore takes a lot of effort to be more in tact with myself and it’s difficult. Being alone though is a really good thing for reading and writing.

To Write Love On Her Arms was such an incredible movie, I really really want to watch it again..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

