A guy has been here since like 1030 this morning fixing our ceiling. I’ve been attempting to stay asleep but it’s been hard lol. Apparently the actual maintenance people didn’t want to do it so they literally had to hire some random person to fix it. That’s kinda funny. Like fuck, maybe we could’ve gotten Caitlyn’s manager husband to fix it lol. I’m pretty sure he’s just fixing the drywall too. We haven’t tried changing the lightbulbs in the bathroom downstairs or living room since the incident but I don’t personally really care to do it at all. If he’s just fixing drywall, it’s gonna be a lot cheaper than fixing an electrical problem too. Eric texted me yesterday saying he’s been in rehab for a week (his parents snuck his phone in??) and he should be out in two weeks or something because he’s not much of a user like the other people there lol. He also said his parents offered to pay the rest of the damage. That would be lovely. We’ll see I guess.

My gums have been really sore today.  Plane ride is at 6pm Tuesday. I’m happy I get paid the day before Caitlyn’s birthday. Kala is cutting my hair before we go to Arizona too since   everyday there is sunny and in the 90s

    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    