I’m at some bar with Caitlyn and her mom, we’ve been going out the past three nights in a row but I just wanted to update about mothers day real quick 

Because my dad has called today and yesterday asking if I got grandma a Mother’s Day card and that sorta pisses me off, like out of all the holidays, this is the ONLY holiday he dares expect something? I have gotten grandma mothers day cards a couple times in the past but this year I’m in Arizona and I’m just more focused about being out here, besides it’s HIS mom not mine and there is such thing as grandparents day. 

Like the thing that pisses me off really is the fact I KNOW he has not bought flowers or anything to leave at my moms grave but he really expects me to get his mom a card…

It’s just whatever I just had to blog this okay 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

