It would’ve been really nice to be given instructions on how to rinse with salt water because you know, this isn’t like a normal day to day thing to do. I haven’t been at all and it’s probably the reason why I’m still bleeding. I’ve been wondering what measurements of salt and water to use and fortunately I googled it up but I don’t see why I wasn’t given better instructions. I’m annoyed.

At least I can eat normal food now, sorta. Carefully lol.

I’m smoking weed Idgaf. I really wonder if anesthesia could’ve caused me to be depressed or something because I’ve been totally feeling bummed out over nothing ugh. I’m just super annoyed right now 
Salt water is shit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

