I winded up staying awake like 36 hours yesterday lol oops

I was so awake though. I watched a lot of wentworth. I think I’m on episode 7 of season 3 now. Seriously such a great show. 

I felt really great yesterday, like for no sleep I felt very much intact with myself. I felt as if my common sense all of a sudden just peaked and my ability to figure life out was at an all time high. 

It might’ve helped that I meditated. I probably should do that more. I can’t believe how well it works, if that was it.

I didn’t even really eat until Caitlyn got home after 10, that was the only dumb thing lol. Actually I thought it was pretty funny, I didn’t feel tired or hungry at all until she finally came home. It’s like all my senses went to work in one place and then Caitlyn came home and the rest of my senses came back.

Idk yesterday was weird basically. 

Open-close for 4th of July and if I go to bed now, I’ll have 3 hours of sleep so I better hit that up.

I miss Caitlyn ❤️

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

