I really love coming home from work and spike runs around outside in the parking lot chasing me. I love how happy she is with her bone. 

I love Caitlyn so much for always trying  her hardest and doing her best to make me happy. Her hair smells so good right now.

I miss her. I hope everything works out well for her Friday and Sunday so we can freaking hang out. She’s sleeping in my arms right now as I type this 😻💤

I worked 60 hours last week and I think I have another 60 next week. Lol gotta love when candy goes on vacation.

I want ice cream with rainbow sprinkles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

