I really want to remember my dreams more.

I really want to remember my life more.

Last night when I came home I craved coffee instead of alcohol, so that’s better right?

Last night in my dream, I found Jasmine and I went to sit by her and I asked her what year it was. Even in my dreams, I can’t forget the fact that she’s dead in real life. When I asked her what year it was, she told me not to worry about it, it’s not important. It always seems like it’s really her when I see her. I’m always so blown away when I see her.

Idk. 😐

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

