Holy fuck I wrote like a full poem. It actually fits better as song lyrics but holy fuck it’s like a full thing. Holy fuck.

Can’t post it because it’s not very relevant to my life, I mean it is but I don’t want to make it seem like I’m proud of it. Writing is just a great way to get out the most repressed of feelings. Truly. I’m mainly proud of the fact I wrote a full fucking thing. And it’s not bad, I think lol. 

I don’t know what to title it. Maybe simply “walls” or “walls of imagery” or “imagery walls, reality calls” lol idfk.

I really need a MacBook as soon as I get paid.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

