i hate being here so much, my heart breaks whether caitlyn is here or not

she doesnt even leave me notes like i do for her.

candy texted me earlier saying a number called dominos and someone was looking for me, it was caitlyn
chelsea texted me too saying caitlyn was “freaking out” trying to find me

what the fuck ever. she deserves to freak out. i’m fucking haunted of images of her and angel. i fucking bought the ticket for the show fucking last month and she could’ve read my wordpress here or looked at my snapchat but that would actually have to take her taking a fucking interest in my life.

i swear i just want to punch her in the face.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

