Going to the hospital today was absolutely pointless

Thanks a lot Caitlyn for giving me more debt that I didn’t need. You’re the best.

I’m definitely at more peace now not being at the apartment.

Chelsea told me even ley doesn’t even agree with Caitlyn. Caitlyn tells ley “everything” No one agrees with Caitlyn. Beth just defends Caitlyn because she’s probably just as desperate as me for friends. Caitlyn used to tell me all the time how annoying Beth is.

It’s really nice being at Chelsea’s. We were just talking about terrible Alisa was too, Alisa is the main reason we stopped being friends.

Alright bedtime 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

