As long as my check on Friday is $750, I should be totally okay with everything. My check should be a little more than $750 but less than $800 I’m thinking.

I’ll have like $325ish leftover. As long as I haven’t forgotten anything.  I’m gonna need that $325 in case I need to pay anyone to help me move plus a support group thing on the 10th. There’s also one on the 9th but it’s the first day and it’s free for the first day. There’s also a The Wonder Years show in Columbus on the 2nd… 

I should go to biolife one of these days but I don’t know when. Maybe tomorrow before work? I gotta make sure I drink a whole bottle of water and eat food and no coffee and no cigarette. It takes like a freaking hour almost with a needle in your arm and I’ll probably only get $20 for it but fuck it. I don’t have anything better to do… At least I can play on my phone on the wifi while I pump blood ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ‘น

I’m worried about Caitlyn financially. I’m also worried about her starting at that new job at AK Steel. This guy at my job tonight told me he had a friend who worked there who saw a few people die. You’re supposed to be careful but sometimes shit happens anyway.. He told me how there was an explosion and someone was put in the hospital for a whole day before they died, they were burned so bad.. Another person was walking over this big pot of boiling shit but the floor went out and he fell in and just yeah… Honestly the way he was talking about it really scared me and made my heart drop. I really hope Caitlyn is very wary of her surroundings… Even if she’s careful, something else could go wrong… She’ll only be making about $4 more an hour and her life is more at risk at this place.. Despite the stupid texts she showed the cop that I said, I really hope she’s fucking careful… I don’t want to hear any bad news about her at all. It would break my heart all over again.

I really need to give up. I hope I have more money so I can give it to her though. I don’t want her to stress like I did.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

