OMG WE WENT TO MOONVILLE LAST NIGHT. WHICH I THINK IS TECHNICALLY ZALESKI. WHICH WAS ALSO LAKE HOPE STATE PARK I THINK. OMG IT WAS INSANE.

Nothing scary happened OF COURSE story of my life but it was so much fun regardless. It was me Tia, Angela, Shay, Mary and eleesha. We rode in seperate cars, me and Tia rode together and listened to better music than everybody else hahah

IT WAS PRICELESS WHEN WE FINALLY  FOUND THE FUCKING TUNNEL OF COURSE EVERYONE SCREAMED AND STARTED RUNNING away as if it was gonna fucking eat us or something but I yelled at everyone to stop like this is what we drove 2-3 hours for, we are not fucking running away lol there were a couple different times we all just freaked out and started running. The tunnel wasn’t scary at all but all our phones started dying and we needed flashlights so we were done by like 11pm. Dumb early I know but it was kinda a drive anyway. It was fun just to say we’ve been there. Also there was a working spray paint can just chilling that we found so we tagged shit up.

Misfits. 

I want to go to Helltown next. 

Tonight we’re going to the Wall Street night club (gay bar) in Columbus because Angela and chance and some other people are performing 

Chance and Chelsea are the same person. Chance is Chelsea’s drag name but everyone calls Chelsea chance so it’s not gonna be long before I do too haha. Chance is genderfluid so he goes by both.

I need to shower and eat and compose myself

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

