I love my friends

This girl Kim is spending the weekend in Middletown at the misfits apartment. Kim lives in Xenia so she doesn’t hang out on the reg like I do, same for this girl Casey, who I hung out with on Wednesday. She lives in Beavercreek. 

Casey has AWESOME taste in music. She actually lives on a street off of Bayside Dr (yes that’s very relevant) and when I first walked in her trailer, Silverstein was playing on the tv, there’s like 12 cats/kittens and a very hyper dog and the craziest thing is 

I swear she has the cleanest and greatest smelling home for ANYONE who lives on their own around my age. She lives alone, but I think someone in her family helps pay for where she lives. She can’t work because she has a disease. I’m pretty sure Erica said it was called crohn’s, the same disease Erica’s mom died from. I saw like 100s of prescription bottles in Casey’s room and she also has like 100s of body spray bottles right next to them, the collection was kinda funny. She also seriously has different air fresheners in EVERY room. Her music room smelled like a Christmas tree.

Casey is a really awesome person.

Kim seems REALLY fucking nice too.

Kim is probably the only one in the misfits that doesn’t drink, smoke or anything. 

“People Like Us” by Kelly Clarkson is for real our anthem. I love ittt.

Erica played these two songs in the car wednesday, and I can’t get them out of my head either. So fucking good

Bebe Rexha – I’m gonna show you crazy

Timeflies – Monsters

I have to open-close tomorrow ughhhh

Can’t wait for the fucking fire though

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

