I’m so fucking pissed

Because not only do I have this 

 And now I have this 
  
And I just really hope Caitlyn gets fucked in the ass because I literally can’t recall a single worse relationship I’ve ever had in my life.

I am never letting myself getting taken advantage of ever fucking again and I hope she fucking burns.

Really ironic that Off With Their Head’s “All I Can Do” was playing in my car when I checked the mail.. Really relate to it now!

Maybe I’ll date again when I’m not in a financial fucking hole anymore. 

FUCK EVERYTHING.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

