Im just gonna stay high. Last night I was kind of unstable I mean I took like, god knows how many, maybe 40, melatonin pills, they’re only like 3mg each and I’ve really fucked up my tolerance for it now by doing that so that’s lame but I was sooo out of it last night on top of smoking weed. Slept pretty solid. Woke up really fast.

Getting that bill was just another of the million triggers that make me feel and think horribly. 

I just want to lay in bed forever.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

