I should make titles on all my entries like Tia does

She’s inspiring.

So I quit smoking, don’t think I wrote that in here yet.

But I was giving chance and shay a ride to work the other day, and shay didn’t know and she had like A WHOLE pack of a brand she didn’t like and she just wanted to give them away.. I smoked one but she left the whole pack in my car LOL and later I went to pick up Tia and she just takes the pack and puts it in her purse and she’s like ‘sorry I’m a bitch when it comes to helping people quit something’ or something like that. Lowkey really glad she did.

Still haven’t gone back to the lebanon jail… 

Still also need to go back to biolife… Definitely feel like being sad helps hah that’s weird.

Also , fuck terrorists. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

