I love my friends

Mary, Chance, and Eleesha are sleeping over

I’m in bed with Tia now, she works early at tcp tomorrow 

Eleesha smoked us up on a fat blunt

Chance needs to hang out more. Mary and Eleesha practically live here sometimes lol

I’m so happy Tia is moved in.

I’m so happy I work with Tia, Mary and Eleesha.

I started my period yesterday and I was so pissed off lol I made candy happy though so hopefully she fucks off for a while. 

I want to pass out so I can drink coffee when I wake up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

