Pictures of my friends because they are pretty people

   Hailey and chance
chance and Mary

 Mary and shay  
 Ciara tia and Mary 

   Tia and Ciara
 

  Shay, Chance and me yayyy I love them.
I just dropped chance off at his therapy. I really should clean the kitchen now. 

Tia made us dinner the past 2 nights. Last night was Taco melts and the other night was a parmesean crusted pork. So BAE.

Tia and Ciara are sleeping. Mary is at school. I really wanted to find a pic of chance in his Hope Over Heroin hoodie, it’s so cool.

I want more coffee, hardcore.

   
 
Hell yeah hell yeah hell yeah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

