Honestly considering filing for bankruptcy

BECAUSE IM SO FUCKING DESPERATE FOR ALL TIES TO BE CUT OFF FROM CAITLYN NOW

NOT that she gives a fuck about paying ANY of her debts or owning up to ANYTHING 

  
I can’t do this. It’s because of the entire carpet in the whole apartment. That HER dog and HER cat’s kittens shit and pissed on everywhere

I’ve already had enough with drivetime blowing up my phone on the daily over the car I was so nice to help her get…

She’s literally put me $20,000 in a hole, not including all the trips/dates we went on together that I’ve paid for. 

I just want it over. Either way she’s fucked me over. But I just want her gone so much. Unless there could actually possibly be a day where she fucking man’d up and wow

I love how she thought I had an issue supporting her for her being gender fluid or whatever like get the fuck out bitch I’m already there, more man than you will ever be, and SHE couldn’t take that.

I’m takin forever to drink this fishbowl it’s strong as fuck.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

