I need vitamin d

I haven’t had enough sunlight. I’m convinced it’s all I’m craving. I’m cutting back on smoking and drinking because I feel like my brain is a marshmellow over fire lol  

Candy gave me a vitamin d and a vitamin b pill yesterday. She says vitamin b gives you energy but it also speeds up your metabolism and I honestly think it made me feel bloated all night. It sucked. My metabolism works perfectly fine as it is

I love Tia and I love my cats

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

