I really think the mayor of Ithaca NY has an interesting approach on this supervised heroin injection facility. So soon after the 3 year mark jasmine died. My friend from NY who now lives in Louisiana thinks it’s completely stupid and is only gonna be an enabler. But it works in other places so we’ll just see.

Binge watched this show netflix today called flip or flop. Don’t know why it appealed to me so much. I drank, smoked, ate pizza and I feel like a piece of shit. Lol

Hopefully buying a picnic table for my patio sometime soon hah. And then having my friends write all over it with sharpies.

It’s supposed to rain/snow/storm for the next two days. But it’ll be sunny Saturday! Off that day/night to go ghost hunting.

Really hope Mary and Eleesha pay me back for it. $60 I need back. Learning to trust people again lol..

I should be sleeping.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

