Got super drunk last night and was really happy, even had sex with Tia but then I got suuuuper emotional right after and felt terrible and we winded up fucking again and I woke up and realized my period finally started… 

Now I’m drinking a mocha iced coffee.  I took 2 Excederin last night and thought that it was gonna keep me up because it has caffeine in it and freaked out and took 3 melatonins and yeah my body is a little dead. 

Tia still loves me, that’s pretty rad.

Lazy movie day. I demand all the chocolate.

Bye

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

