Sitting outside with Jack on my patio

Smoking

PMSing

Tia went to work which really sucks because it’s so nice being able to kiss and hug her. But it’s nice because her working means I get to be off work. We went to Ceasar Creek today earlier and it was mad fun despite not having enough time to walk on the trail longer and feeling like a rollercoaster of emotions.

   
   
Casey snapped me today and she wants to go hiking more this summer, I’m so excited to hang out with her more hopefully even though she lives like …an hour away I think it is?

Today was such a pretty day to get lost.

I just swept a spider off me and I think that justifiably concludes my time outside 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

