Last night I ate raviolis and got a stomach ache. Hurt to the point that I literally took menstridol. The pain gave me no doubt that it felt like I was poisoned. They had Romano and ricotta cheeses in them. Honestly they tasted like ass a little, but I didn’t think much of it because I’m an idiot. The expiration date wasn’t until march of next year but I threw them all away because I woke up at almost 6am and threw the fuck up 3 solid times. I’m so glad the trash can was in reaching distance of my arm because my throw up would’ve went everywhere. Also really glad Tia woke up the 2nd time I spoke up. I think the first thing I said was “I’m gonna puke” and the 2nd thing was “tia I need help” and then yeah

Now I am slightly hungry and my stomach is sensitive and I know I need to eat something because I feel pretty weak ugh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

