I really don’t think shrooms is happening now because of this funeral. Shit happens.

I just hope it’ll wind up being an okay day is all. Eleesha said she still might because she’ll still want to celebrate, being that it is still my birthday and I should have fun. It’s possible her mood could swing around. I just don’t know if it’s really worth it 

If I could just go on a movie date with hot girl, that might be good enough 😻 haha she’s probably not even that cool. But it seems she works and maybe has her own car? And apparently has a 3legged cat so idk it would never hurt to have a new friend… 

Anything new to happen would be nice.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

