Today was a good day πŸ™‚ yesterday was not, LOL but today definitely was good.

Yesterday was just not nice. Tia and I went to that glow rage thing. And fucking Alisa was there. Yeah the one who talked mad shit on my Facebook page back in august and had random ass people trolling me. Literally didn’t know she was there till she had the nerve to come up to me and ask how I’m doing. So unnecessary. I just walked away, didn’t say a word back to her. Glow rage stuff is not my thing anyway and unfortunately after like, barely an hour, we left :/

Before we even left to go there, I fucking had some dumb ass breakdown and was crying my eyes out over something I don’t even remember about, I think part of it was the birthday card my grandma mailed to me, how she wrote “ps your life insurance is all paid” like sweet like that’s something I was totally needing and was so concerned about! (sarcasm) idk I’m probably an ass if I’m ungrateful but my grandma uses shit like that against people and I worry that I could turn out like her

but Tia made me feel so much better. Tia is the only person I even hung out with today but I’m πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ with that.

After we left the glow rage, we went to old street saloon (gay bar that’s like 2 minutes from my apartment) and there was a drag show and that made me feel a little better.

Tia got pretty drunk last night but it was awesome. I woke up today after like 4 hours of sleep and collected our phones that we left in the living room to charge them and I was CRAVING breakfast food so I woke up Tia and we went to frisch’s because they have an all you can eat breakfast bar. Then we came back home and cuddled and slept for 3 more hours. Then we went to the beach Waterpark, the water was wayyy too cold still but we did go on the lazy river and we did soak up some sun rays so that ruled.

Thenn we went to Barnes and noble and I found two books that I think might be interesting + were less than $10 each.. “The 15-Minute Psyhologist ideas to save your life” by Anne Rooney which was published 2015 and an older one that was published in 2001 “How To Start A Conversation And Make Friends revised and updated” by Don Gabor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ some parts in that book seem corny and boring but other parts might be more interesting idk

I want to go back to the beach tomorrow so I’m probably gonna go to bed soon

I’m old.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

