This nation is so fucked up

It’s bad how annoyingly dumb it is but real it is

It’s distracting me. Too much of a bad year. At least for the entire nation I’m living in.

 I got a haircut today though.. And made an appointment for a Pap smear.. Today is exactly 8 years since the funeral. The appt is the same day of the APMAs. It’s gonna be nerve wracking but at least I’ll have something nice afterwards. Looking forward to hearing good news. I’m glad I’m making myself do this. 

Today I literally drank like 16 oz of tea and then drank 24 oz of OE, and I just took melatonin, probably should try to sleep now. 

I wish all the crazy news wasn’t so distracting.

Too much.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

