On the way to see Halsey. Me Tia Mary and Eleesha. I bought Mary 2 cards last night. One i just gave her with the halsey ticket in and the one later after the show because it’s cute and funny. I let Tia and Eleesha all sign the cards I got. When we got to Mary’s house, Tia took the card from me but I took it back because I wanted to give it to Mary… I bought it. I want to give her the other one too.

She literally said “ew” though when I took it back. I didn’t respond.

I just don’t get it… 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

