I swear every single time I say something that Tia doesn’t agree with or doesn’t go her way, she always makes me feel like I’m an asshole

All because I feel like being transgender is a trend. I’m not getting into it anymore.

I’m so tired . She exhausts me so much.

Running away with bre, Sam and Allie last week was amazing. 

It’s just, been so long since people really WANTED me around. They made me feel NEEDED. 

Ugh I need that…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

