I think I had a dream that involved a bunch of safety pins. I found so many. And I collected them all. 

Life doesn’t make any sense. Except I like sleeping. And Dreaming of tornados. And lots of other crazy shit.

Smoking a cigarette helps me get to sleep faster. Oh my god does it calm me down…. it’s so random and weird to talk about but ive been cringing lately.. I cried on the way home tonight. Smoking more has definitely reduced the flinching

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

