I’m so glad 🙂 

Mainly just because I’m fucking relaxing in my bed about to go to sleep.

I want to write a huge blog about my wonderful day, which really wasn’t particularly anything special, I suppose, BUT it was!!

I’m gay im going to bed 

No I’m just happy because I took Thursday,  Friday and Monday off from FedEx so I could work at dominos so candy could have off for her birthday weekend and idk I just love her, she’s such a nice lady, she’s been so nice to me all these years

LOOK WHAT SHES GOT ME NOW IDK WHAT TO DO WITH THEM YET BUT THEYRE SO CUTE LOL

And I love all the new kids she’s hired recently, they’re such good kids!! She usually hires teenagers for insiders and I love calling them teenyboppers, because they are 🙂 and they’re all cute

I really wonder if I can keep up this state of mind. I love it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

