I’m a psycho

But at least I’ve spent all day back in the writing. I’m so fucking thrilled about it

I really feel like Amy Lee’s new songs really inspired me… Speak To Me and Love Exists… they’re just so powerful, and her voice is so flawless… 

I know a lot of my poems/lyrics aren’t the greatest things ever written, by no means at all, but God, the feeling I get after creating something that makes sense. It’s priceless.

I feel kinda fucked up right now though and I don’t know why or what I need. 

I should definitely go to bed early. Shower sometime in the next 13 hours.

I feel scared and anxious. I need to go back to writing. I took a break to eat. Fuck nah. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

