OH MY GOD IT TOOK ME FOREVER BECAUSE IM JUST ONLY KINDA A LITTLE NEW AT THIS AND CANT THINK OF ANY OTHER TIME I ACTUALLY HAD TO DO THIS BUT I FINALLY FIGURED OUT HOW TO MAKE PICTURES HAVE GOOD AMOUNT OF DPI SO THEY WONT LOOK POTENTIONALLY TERRIBLE I MEAN I HOPE IT MAKES SOME KINDA DIFFERENCE

Lol at the lack of grammar in all that despite the fact I’m trying to be a book writer but mother fucker I don’t care, this is my blog, checking for spelling and grammar errors is like as if I’m gettin  dressed up to go out NOWHERE

this week will hopefully be a good one.

I’m really starting to get tired of no sex tbh this is kinda sucking. I keep wanting to try to get in touch with bre but idk it might not be a good idea. To be honest, I’m really okay and not okay with keeping people out of my life.

It’s really confusing. 

What if I was somehow able to be friends with bre but ignore her at the same time? She was a really persistent person.. but I think after what has happened, and what the real truth is,  maybe I can just be smarter now. 

Either that or she just won’t respond back at all. Which makes me feel like I shouldn’t bother either lol  I mean I guess sending her an invite to that Flint Eastwood show wouldn’t hurt too much. I’m kinda hoping she’ll just be there. It’s unlikely.

I need to take a bath and go to bed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

